Top Five and Jackson Pollock

By: Tate

So my friend Gina – whom I call Ji-nah-and I were discussing the concept of The Top 5. She was not aware of the Top 5 list, so I explain to her it’s a list that you compose which include your all time crushes and no matter the circumstances, you are allowed whatever opportunity that may develop between you and that person.
Without missing a beat and says: “Alex, tamales, Major O’Kelly, The UPS man and tamales.”

And while I was talking about the top 5 list:

image11

My son was painting the dinning room with chocolate syrup.

Leave a Reply

