A Mother’s Christmas List…

By: Tate

Top 5 Christmas list

-Have the car detailed (so we can finally figure out where that warm rubber smell is coming from)
– Have the house professionally cleaned ( so I can feel like I’m on vacation because I won’t recognize a clean house)
– A mommy makeover surgery ( because I don’t want a gym membership)
– Dinosaur costume
– La Mer cream (it was on an episode of Gossip Girl and it is uber expensive. But sometimes it’s fun to pretend like I’m a rich B.)
-Lisa Frank leggings

Leave a Reply

