Pants Required in a Small Town

By: Tate

What does a police department, a funeral and wedding reception all have in common? Well if you live where I do- it’s all the same building.  I have attended a funeral , got married and made a police report all in the same room. ( thankfully not all in one day)

On another note:
I have figured out that crayons  look great on black leggings. I even let my kids color on them a little. But mostly I did it myself.

And I am well aware that most people don’t consider leggings as pants. But all I want those people to know is: you don’t matter.

If they only knew how much I don’t want to put on pants in the morning.

Leave a Reply

