Christmas Eve

By: Tate

Christmas Eve…..

After putting out all the presents under the tree I sat back and thanked the Good Lord to have my closet space back. And I promised myself I would be more organized next year… I love lying to me.

All the pics of people in their cute pajamas looking cute Christmas morning??? WTH!!!
Everyone knows Christmas break is reserved for oversized pajama bottoms, your husbands old shirt and no makeup. Get it together. People need to realize what this holiday is all about.

I think taking a picture of all the junk you bought your kids is super obnoxious. Unless you walk away with these bad boys no one cares.

image1

 
I might be in a Christmas funk. So don’t listen to anything¬† I say.

Merry Christmas , love doves!

Leave a Reply

