Parenting Expert

By: Tate

I looked at the blog 3 times today to read what was written in my Bio. If you recall Ben referred to me as a parenting expert.

And I am.

Both CiCi and Y have black eyes. Uuuggghhh.

The thing is I feel so bad for them when they get hurt. I’d do anything to take the pain away.

But then comes the aftermath of judgment.  I feel bad for me. Apologizing with my eyes just because I have a clumsy and a wild kid.
In my daughter’s defense, the ironing board is NEVER out. As for Y, people are used to him looking all beat up.

So I go back and look at the blog to be reassured I am a super star parent.

Leave a Reply

