Yo Momma…

By Tate

Tonight – I called the kids into dinner, served them then locked myself in a nearby room and looked at “yo mama” jokes.
I always fear that one of the kids will choke while I’m reading junk and then I have to take them to the ER and explain I wasn’t around because I was trying to stay abreast of the today’s “yo mama ” jokes.

I also found this in the corner of the living room.

banana-peel
Yo mama so stupid, she saw a banana peel laying on the floor and said, “here we go again”

Hahaha, worth it.
In yo face!

Leave a Reply

