Meal Prep

By: Tate

I kid you not:
When I sweep the kitchen floor I find food that I can’t remember the last we had in our house. I found a cool ranch Dorito chip.
I like Doritos but I hate all that nonsense that gets all over your fingers when you eat them.
This food item had not been officially blacklisted, but I don’t buy them. So when I found one while sweeping I was floored. HA!

I meal prepped all day today. But not in a healthy way. More like in a way where dinnertime doesn’t seem so daunting.
But oh my G.O.S.H does that take forever.
No wonder so many post about it all their meal prepping that S takes forever.

Leave a Reply

